How can we help you?

What happens when I delete my account?

Last updated on October 21, 2023

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Did not answer your question?
Contact us